de583cf9ee · Add comprehensive session closure documentation · Updated 2025-11-12 09:26:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?